Please Join Me At My New Website

Hi! You may recall that some years ago you signed up for blog notifications from me on this website. I know, it’s been a while since I’ve made a post.

I’m back! But not here. I just started a new website at ScottVincentPhoto.com!

The new site is a photo blog where I’ll discuss photographs I’ve taken, how they were taken and anything else that I hope will be of interest to other photographers. I have also migrated all of my old blog posts to the new site, so those are there too.

Plus, there is an extensive gallery of 1200+ photos of Birds, Wildlife, Live Music photography, and more, in addition to a couple of films scans. Even more photos will be added.

Because of your past support, I want you to be the first to know, and I hope you will join me by subscribing to my new photo blog and gallery at ScottVincentPhoto.com.

This will be my last photo here – but there are many more at the new web site! I hope to see you there!!

Northern Parula (a warbler) signing!
Northern Parula singing

Have you gone to the new ScottVincentPhoto.com photo blog yet 🙂

This entry was posted in Birds, Flowers, New York City, Night Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment